Baking 101 – Angel Food Cake

21 Jul

I am always ambitious in terms of baking. I have tried some technical recipes (e.g. macaroon) yet I haven’t mastered the basic. I have been inspired by the ‘Bake with Anna Olson’ TV show, so this weekend I decided to bake the simplest cake – Angel Food Cake. If you are interested please check out her recipe here.

Angel Food Cake

Angel Food Cake

Angel Food Cake slice

Angel Food Cake slice

 

One Response to “Baking 101 – Angel Food Cake”

  1. Ev 23/07/2013 at 11:55 pm #

    I’ve nominated you for an award! 🙂

Leave a Reply

