Panda Cookies

18 Aug

Recently I have bought some panda cookies cutters, these are the results. They look cute, don’t they? πŸ™‚

Again I adapted Anna Olson’s recipe. I added some cocoa powder to 2/3 of the dough, while leaving the rest as plain. The dough was quite easy to work with. The cookies are really tasty, I love them!

Panda cookies

Panda cookies

Here is the twist – while I was having fun, I decided to reverse the color of the panda, also made a marble panda. Two new species were created! Obviously they look odd, no wonder they don’t exist in real life. πŸ˜›

New species

New species

3 Responses to “Panda Cookies”

  1. aryana0821 19/08/2013 at 6:56 am #

    I love your recipe .Amazing you are so creative πŸ™‚

    • cakestamp 19/08/2013 at 5:00 pm #

      I am very happy that you like it, thanks a lot!

      • aryana0821 19/08/2013 at 5:01 pm #

        You welcome πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

