Birds baby shower cake

30 Mar

My last baby shower cake left a big impression on the ladies at work. A few people have asked me to make cakes for them. Here is my 2nd baby shower cake. A lady at work ordered it for her best friend’s baby shower. This time it is for twins whose genders are unknown yet – exciting!

This cake was inspired by Scrumptious. I incorporated the traditional pink and blue and some neutral color – yellow and red. I loved the flowers and butterflies. They were easy to make and look pretty!

I hope the mother-to-be like the cake!

Birds baby shower cake

Birds baby shower cake

Butterflies and flowers

Butterflies and flowers

 

Leave a Reply

